how to earn ashok chakra

How and Who Can Earn Ashok Chakra

The Ashoka Chakra shall be awarded for most conspicuous bravery, or some act of daring or pre-eminent valour or self-sacrifice otherwise than in the face…

Read More
women in armed forces

Women In Indian Army, Air Force, Navy 2019

Presently, women are inducted in Indian Army through Short Service Commission (Technical) and Short Service Commission (Non-Technical) entries. The induction is governed by Special Army…

Read More